Latest Products http://www.jayinternationals.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Sep 2020 23:44:29 +0530 en-us http://www.jayinternationals.in Guar Gum Refined Splits http://www.jayinternationals.in/guar-gum-refined-splits.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/guar-gum-refined-splits.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our superior transit system and vast distribution network, buyers can be rest assured for timely delivery. We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. The Guar Gum Refined Splits are obtained from fibrous material, which forms the husk. Garlic Powder http://www.jayinternationals.in/garlic-powder.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/garlic-powder.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Garlic Powder and offers the best deals. We are acknowledged for entertaining voluminous orders at a time as we are supported by streamlined inventory management system and capacious storage facility. Our aroma rich Garlic Powder is widely acknowledged for its unmatched quality and competitive prices.   4cm To 5cm Fresh Garlic (40mm To 50mm) http://www.jayinternationals.in/4cm-to-5cm-fresh-garlic-40mm-to-50mm.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/4cm-to-5cm-fresh-garlic-40mm-to-50mm.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with the most up-to-date inventory control and management system, we cater to the seasonal demand to a continuous one as well. We keep records of the products to make sure that the range is kept safe in our spacious warehouse. As a dependable name, we make sure that our products are of excellent quality. To make it possible, we use only quality-approved and certified raw materials sourced from reliable vendors. We specialize in manufacturing 4cm to 5cm Fresh Garlic (40mm to 50mm), which has several medicinal properties and it is a rich source of B6 Vitamin.   Peeled Garlic Cloves http://www.jayinternationals.in/peeled-garlic-cloves.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/peeled-garlic-cloves.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storage unit wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. Moreover, we ensure complete security of the stored items. These Peeled Garlic Cloves have a slight yellow & bright color and are free from black spots.   Fresh Aloe Vera Leaves http://www.jayinternationals.in/fresh-aloe-vera-leaves.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/fresh-aloe-vera-leaves.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver flawless range of products, we keep stern check on the product development, storage, packaging and delivery. As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. Our Fresh Aloe Vera Leaves are commonly used for the preparation of herbal medicines.   Talala Mango http://www.jayinternationals.in/talala-mango.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/talala-mango.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. In order to provide faultless products to the clients, we make sure that the inputs we use are of excellent quality. Thus, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. The Talala Mango, delivered by us, carries a number of health and skin benefits.   Kesar Mango http://www.jayinternationals.in/kesar-mango.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/kesar-mango.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Kesar Mango and offers the best deals. We work with an aim of fulfilling variegated requirements of the clients. And, for this, we have developed a large facility wherein we keep our products. Our Kesar Mango is acclaimed for its high nutritive value and freshness.   Alphonso Mango http://www.jayinternationals.in/alphonso-mango.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/alphonso-mango.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. We are capable of delivering the orders in a safe manner at customer's end and for this; we have a capacious warehouse that is installed with all required amenities required for safe storage. The Alphonso Mango is widely used in many cuisines and for making juices & shakes.   Brine Garlic Cloves http://www.jayinternationals.in/brine-garlic-cloves.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/brine-garlic-cloves.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us to buy the best in class Brine Cloves; we are a notable Supplier in this domain. We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. We make available, Brine Garlic Cloves, which are packaged in neat and hygienic facilities.   Cotton Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/cotton-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/cotton-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Combed Cotton Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/combed-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/combed-cotton-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to suit varied requirements of the clients, we have developed a secure payment procedure that have assorted offline and online options. Our effective and excellent quality analysis helps us in delivering the best in class range of products. The Combed Cotton Yarn, made available by us, is known for its purity, durability and high quality. Compact Cotton Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/compact-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/compact-cotton-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining high quality Compact Cotton Yarn as we are a dependable supplier in the town. Our well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety of the products we offer. Moreover, we have installed advanced amenities essential for the safe storage of the lot. We make available, Compact Cotton Yarn, which is attributed with features like neat spinning, durability, colourfastness, requisite elasticity, etc.   Cotton Blended Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/cotton-blended-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/cotton-blended-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our basic materials, which are used for the production of our finished goods, are cross examined over diverse aspects in order to ensure its excellent quality. The checking is done by our experts. Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. We make available, Cotton Blended Yarn, which is acclaimed for its lightweight and high strength.   Dyed Cotton Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/dyed-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/dyed-cotton-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining high quality Dyed Cotton Yarn as we are a dependable supplier in the town. We are capable of delivering the orders in a safe manner at customer's end and for this; we have a capacious warehouse that is installed with all required amenities required for safe storage. We make available, Dyed Cotton Yarn, which is widely appreciated for its quality and durability.   Melange Cotton Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/melange-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/melange-cotton-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake online payment procedures which are completely safe and hassle free. The online transactions are supported by advanced security features. We have invested a large amount for developing all-the-in-house storage facility that is managed and maintained by our diligent professionals. Also, it keeps us free from stock-out situations. We make available, Melange Cotton Yarn, which has high degree of uniformity and strength required for superior quality of fabric.   Organic Cotton Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/organic-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/organic-cotton-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. Our motto is to deliver qualitative products to the end user and for this, we check each product at all stages. We make available, Organic Cotton Yarn, which is manufactured using high-grade cotton.   Recycled Cotton Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/recycled-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/recycled-cotton-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a spacious warehouse, we are capable of meeting the urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, we never go out of stock and thus we maintain year round availability. Get in touch with us for obtaining high quality Recycled Cotton Yarn as we are a dependable supplier in the town. The Recycled Cotton Yarn, made available by us, is known for its stylish looks and attractive designs.   Cotton Carded Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/cotton-carded-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/cotton-carded-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging commences under the strict supervision of experts and other team members; they ensure that the products are packed sternly to circumvent loss during transit. We offer simple and completely secured payment option that make trading with us completely hassle-free. We make available, Cotton Carded Yarn, which is manufactured using the optimum grade raw materials.   Cotton Cone Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/cotton-cone-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/cotton-cone-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality analysts strictly tests each product against varied quality parameters ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient. The Cotton Cone Yarn, made available by us, is widely appreciated for its high strength and quality.   Cotton Hosiery Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/cotton-hosiery-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/cotton-hosiery-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Only strict and different quality tests, we undertake, ensure the utmost quality of our products. With the assistance of our experts, we have become capable of providing superior-grade products to the clients as we source the raw materials only from dependable vendors. The Cotton Hosiery Yarn is manufactured using the finest quality fabric, which is high on strength and quite durable.   Cotton Knitting Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/cotton-knitting-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/cotton-knitting-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is available in nontoxic and industrial-grade packaging materials that ensure the products are safe from damage and reach buyers in brand new conditions. As a dependable Supplier from Rajkot(India), we ensure that our customers obtain only quality assured products. The Cotton Knitting Yarn, provided by us, is available in different hues, lengths, thickness and packages.   Cotton Twist Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/cotton-twist-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/cotton-twist-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. Get in touch with us for obtaining high quality Cotton Twist Yarn as we are a dependable supplier in the town. Crochet Cotton Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/crochet-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/crochet-cotton-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. We are offering our entire range of products in excellent quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired only professional packing personnel to ensure the same. Our Crochet Cotton Yarn is known for its purity, durability and high quality.   Open End Cotton Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/open-end-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/open-end-cotton-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence in the market by offering high quality lot that is prepared using the best grade material and modern work methodologies. Also, the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. The Open End Cotton Yarn, supplied by us, is acclaimed for its lightweight and high strength.   Polyester Cotton Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/polyester-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/polyester-cotton-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. With ultramodern warehouse and automated warehouse management systems, we carry out excellent supply chain management. This helps us in meeting voluminous requirements. Our Polyester Cotton Yarn lends high strength to the fabric and makes it ideal for long use.   Polyester Chenille Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/polyester-chenille-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/polyester-chenille-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities. The Polyester Chenille Yarn is manufactured using the finest quality raw material as per industry set standards.   Polyester Cotton Open End Yarn http://www.jayinternationals.in/polyester-cotton-open-end-yarn.htm http://www.jayinternationals.in/polyester-cotton-open-end-yarn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. The Polyester Cotton Open End Yarn can be availed in various colours and sizes.